Steering

Steering Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSDeanne Butchey, Chairbutcheyd@fiu.edu
BUSINESSElisabeth Beristainberistae@fiu.edu
CARTANeil Reisnerreisnern@fiu.edu
CASERemy Douredou@fiu.edu
CNHSCarmen Caicedoccaicedo@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGWallied Orabiworabi@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYNathan Dodgendodge@fiu.edu
LIBRARYPatricia Pereira-Pujolpereirap@fiu.edu
LIBRARYGricel Dominguezgdoming@fiu.edu
MEDICINENoël Barengo, Secretary
nbarengo@fiu.edu
MEDICINEAndrea Raymondadraymon@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTHJennifer Abeloffabeloffjfiu.edu
SIPAAllen Rosenbaumrosenbau@fiu.edu
EX-OFFICIO

End of Year Report 2015-2016