Senators

Faculty Senate Calendar

2020-2021

Faculty Senators 2020-2021

SchoolSenatorE-mailPhone
College of Communication, Architecture + the ArtsSandra Adornosadorno@fiu.edu2896
Jaime Canavéscanavesj@fiu.edu3031
Phillip Churchchurchp@fiu.edu3358
Marcia Littleymlittley@fiu.edu1699
Neil Reisnerreisnern@fiu.edu5677
Susan Jacobson*sujacobs@fiu.edu6*5634
Barbara Watts*wattsb@fiu.edu6*5634
College of Arts, Sciences & EducationHeather Blatthblatt@fiu.edu4583
James Burnsjburns@fiu.edu2611
Laurel Collinscollinsl@fiu.edu1732
Grenville Draperdraper@fiu.edu3087
Ming Fangming.fang@fiu.edu2874
Sneh Gulatigulati@fiu.edu2065
Krish Jayachandranjayachan@fiu.edu6533
John Kominoskijkimonos@fiu.edu2201
Angela Lairdalaird@fiu.edu 6737
Robert Lickliterlicklite@fiu.edu3441
Maria Lovett mlovett@fiu.edu 3956
Ana Luszczynska luszczyn@fiu.edu 2203
Sarah Matthewssamatthew@fiu.edu 3223
Martha Meyerbarantom@fiu.edu 3512
Melanie Moralesmoralem@fiu.edu 2390
Kristin Nichols-Lopezknichols@fiu.edu2880
Joerg Reinhold**reinhold@fiu.edu6422
Rachel Ritchierritchie@fiu.edu2868
Paul Warrenwarrenp@fiu.edu2498
Martha Pelaez*pelaeznm@fiu.edu2090
Martha Schoolman*mschoolm@fiu.edu2874
Dean Whitman*whitmand@fiu.edu3089
Charles Bleiker*bleikerc@fiu.edu462
Michael Creeden*creedenm@fiu.edu2508
College of BusinessElisabeth Beristain-Moreiraberistae@fiu.edu2751
Deanne Butchey butcheyd@fiu.edu7238
Krishnan Dandapanidandapan@fiu.edu4241
Kenneth Henryhenryk@fiu.edu4210
Suchismita Mishramishras@fiu.edu4282
Clark Wheatleywheatley@fiu.edu4209
Clifford Perry*perryc@fiu.edu3274
Wen Hsiu (Julia) Chou*wchou@fiu.edu2680
Suhil Gupta*guptask@fiu.edu
3827
College of EngineeringPeter Clarkepeter.clarke@fiu.edu
2440
Mark Finlaysonmarkaf@fiu.edu
7984
Albert Gangana@fiu.edu3116
Giri Narasimhangiri@cs.fiu.edu3748
Wallied Orabiworabi@fiu.edu2730
Alexander Perez-Ponsaperezpo@fiu.edu2807
Berrin Tanseltanselb@fiu.edu2928
Miguel Alonso*malonsoj@fiu.edu7984
Kemal Akkaya*kakkaya@fiu.3017
School of Hospitality and Tourism ManagementNathan Dodgendodge@fiu.edu6-4127
Twila Mae Logantlogan@fiu.edu6-4500
Oren Hertz*ohertz@fiu.edu6-4500
Nancy Scanlon*nscanlon@fiu.edu6-4546
College of LawPhyllis Koteykoteyp@fiu.edu
5950
Scott Norbergnorberg@fiu.edu1118
Jan Osei-Tutu*mbrenanc@fiu.edu1118
Marci Rosenthal*marciros@fiu.edu8350
LibraryGricel Dominguezgdoming@fiu.edu
6-5719
Patricia Pereira-Pujolpereirap@fiu.edu3417
April Lafferty*alaffert@fiu.edu2470
Ramces Marsilli*rmarsill@fiu.edu2470
College of MedicineSahar Ajabshirsajabshi@fiu.edu1474
Noël Barengonbarengo@fiu.edu7640
Andrea Raymondadraymon@fiu.edu0674
Heidi von Harschervonharsc@fiu.edu1461
Samantha Lemus-Martinez*slemusma@fiu.edu4147
Ferdinand Gomez*gomezf@fiu.edu6176
College of Nursing and Health SciencesCarmen Caicedoccaicedo@fiu.edu
4570
Sharon Simonsimonsh@fiu.edu
1877
Amy Paul-Wardpaulward@fiu.edu3104
Michelle Odai*odaim@fiu.edu6335
Maria De Los Santos*delossan@fiu.edu7703
School of Public Health and Social Work Marianna Baum baumm@fiu.edu2888
Rose Huffmanhuffmanf@fiu.edu3788
Ray Thomlisonthomlisr@fiu.edu4712
Nan Hu*nhu@fiu.edu7779
SIPAIqbal Akhtariaktar@fiu.edu2186
Astrid Arrarasiaktar@fiu.edu1692
Thomas Breslinbreslint@fiu.edu2304
John F. Clarkclarkj@fiu.edu2227
Ronald Coxcoxr@fiu.edu6429
Valerie Pattersonpatterso@fiu.edu0425
Mihaela Pinteapinteam@fiu.edu3733
Victor Uribeuribev@fiu.edu2961
Maida Watsonwatsonm@fiu.edu2043

* Alternates

** Chair / Government Relations