Senators

Faculty Senate Calendar

2019-2020

Faculty Senators 2019-2020

SchoolSenatorE-mailPhone
College of Communication, Architecture + the ArtsJaime Canavéscanavesj@fiu.edu3031
Phillip Churchchurchp@fiu.edu3358
Marcia Littleymlittley@fiu.edu1699
Elizabeth Marshmarshe@fiu.edu5625
Neil Reisnerreisnern@fiu.edu5677
Jamie Ousley*Larry.Ousley@fiu.edu1605
Sandra Adorno*sadorno@fiu.edu2896
College of Arts, Sciences & EducationJames Burnsjburns@fiu.edu2611
Laurel Collinscollinsl@fiu.edu1732
Timothy Collinscollinst@fiu.edu1730
Sneh Gulatigulati@fiu.edu2065
Vernon Dicksonvdickson@fiu.edu5852
Eric Dwyerdwyere@fiu.edu2078
Ming Fangming.fang@fiu.edu2874
Krish Jayachandranjayachan@fiu.edu6533
Marcia Kravecmkravec@fiu.edu3584
Maria Lovett mlovett@fiu.edu 3956
Ana Luszczynska luszczyn@fiu.edu 2203
Pete Markowitzmarkowit@fiu.edu 1710
Sarah Matthewssamatthew@fiu.edu 3223
Martha Meyerbarantom@fiu.edu 3512
Melanie Moralesmoralem@fiu.edu 2390
Kristin Nichols-Lopezknichols@fiu.edu2880
Martha Pelaezpelaeznm@fiu.edu2090
Joerg Reinhold**reinhold@fiu.edu6422
Paul Warrenwarrenp@fiu.edu2498
Jose Almirall*almirall@fiu.edu3917
Fenfei Leng*lengf@fiu.edu3277
Douglas Robertson*drobert@fiu.edu3682
Glenn Hutchinson*gchutchi@fiu.edu6671
Dean Whitman*whitmand@fiu.edu3089
Hassan Zahedi-Jasbi*zahedih@fiu.edu2927
College of BusinessElisabeth Beristain-Moreiraberistae@fiu.edu2751
Deanne Butchey butcheyd@fiu.edu7238
Krishnan Dandapanidandapan@fiu.edu4241
Kenneth Henryhenryk@fiu.edu4210
Clifford Perry perryc@fiu.edu3274
Clark Wheatleywheatley@fiu.edu4209
Wen Hsiu (Julia) Chou*wchou@fiu.edu2680
Jose Aldrich*aldrichj@fiu.edu7658
Suhil Gupta*guptask@fiu.edu
3827
College of EngineeringShu-Ching Chenchens@cs.fiu.edu3480
Peter Clarkepeter.clarke@fiu.edu
2440
Albert Gangana@fiu.edu3116
Giri Narasimhangiri@cs.fiu.edu3748
Alexander Perez-Ponsaperezpo@fiu.edu2807
Zhonghong Tang (Walter)tangz@fiu.edu3046
Berrin Tanseltanselb@fiu.edu2928
Kemal Akkaya*kakkaya@fiu.3017
Wallied Orabi*worabi@fiu.edu2730
School of Hospitality and Tourism ManagementNathan Dodgendodge@fiu.edu6-4127
Twila Mae Logantlogan@fiu.edu6-4500
Carolin Lusby*clusby@fiu.edu6-4500
Rossy Ambe-Cohen*rambecoh@fiu.edu6-4546
College of LawPhyllis Koteykoteyp@fiu.edu
5950
Scott Norbergnorberg@fiu.edu1118
Margeret Correoso*mbrenanc@fiu.edu0064
Marci Rosenthal*marciros@fiu.edu8350
LibraryGricel Dominguezgdoming@fiu.edu
6-5719
Patricia Pereira-Pujolpereirap@fiu.edu3417
Carlos Fernandez*carlos.fernandez32@fiu.edu7668
Sheyla Aguilar de Santana*shaguila@fiu.edu2470
College of MedicineNoël Barengonbarengo@fiu.edu7640
Ferdinand Gomez gomezf@fiu.edu6176
Amalia Landa Galindezalandaga@fiu.edu2180
Andrea Raymondadraymon@fiu.edu0674
Heidi von Harschervonharsc@fiu.edu1461
Nagesh Kolishetti*nkolishe@fiu.edu4857
Cheryl Holder*clholder@fiu.edu0698
College of Nursing and Health SciencesCarmen Caicedoccaicedo@fiu.edu
4570
Amy Paul-Wardpaulward@fiu.edu3104
Deborah Shermandesherma@fiu.edu7743
Sharon Simonsimonsh@fiu.edu
1877
Trudy Gaillard*tgaillar@fiu.edu7818
Ann Miller*anmille@fiu.edu7703
Monica Flowers*mflower@fiu.edu7703
School of Public Health and Social Work Nasar Ahmedahmedn@fiu.edu1093
Marianna Baum baumm@fiu.edu2888
Ray Thomlisonthomlisr@fiu.edu4712
Bill Darrow*darroww@fiu.edu6619
Rose Huffman*huffmanf@fiu.edu3788
SIPAPascal Bécelbecelp@fiu.edu1944
Thomas Breslinbreslint@fiu.edu2304
Ronald Coxcoxr@fiu.edu6429
Victor Uribeuribev@fiu.edu2961
Carleen Vincentvincentc@fiu.edu3882
Maida Watsonwatsonm@fiu.edu2043
Valerie Pattersonpatterso@fiu.edu0425
Agatha Caraballo*acarabal@fiu.edu1006
Allan Rosenbaum*rosenbau@fiu.edu0416
Shaoming Cheng*scheng@fiu.edu0432

* Alternates

** Chair / Government Relations