University Core Curriculum Oversight

University Core Curriculum Oversight 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CARTAJoann Brown, Chairbrownj@fiu.edu
CASECayce Wickscwicks@fiu.edu
CASEKarla Rivera Cacereskriverac@fiu.edu
CASEKiriake Xerohemonaxerohemo@fiu.edu
CASEKai Huangkhuang@fiu.edu
SIPAAstrid Arrarasarrarasa@fiu.edu
Ex-OfficioJennifer Doherty-Restrepodohertyj@fiu.edu
Ex-OfficioCharlie Andrewsandrewsc@fiu.edu
Ex-OfficioValerie Morganmorganv@fiu.edu

2021-University Core Curriculum Committee Policies and Procedures

University Core Curriculum

Submission Form

Year End Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

February 17, 2022

January 20, 2022

April 7, 2021

March 17, 2022

March 10, 2021

February 17, 2021

December 9, 2021

November 5, 2021

October 26, 2021

September 14, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

January 29, 2021

December 10, 2020

November 5, 2020

October 1, 2020

September 8, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013