Undergraduate Council

Undergraduate Council 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSungu Armaganarmagans@fiu.edu
CARTAMesut Özgenmozgen@fiu.edu
CASEMelanie Moralesmoralem@fiu.edu
CNHSMaria De Los Santos
delossan@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGWei-Yu Baobaow@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYSean Chenghchang@fiu.edu
LIBRARYMelissa del Castillomedelcas@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTHTania Rivera, Chairriverat@fiu.edu
SIPANaisy Sarduynsarduy@fiu.edu
STUDENT REP

Curriculum Forms & Information

Undergraduate Policies and Procedures Manual

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

    February 4, 2022

    January 20, 2022

    December 3, 2021 – Hearing 2

    November 12, 2021

    October 29, 2021 – Hearing 1

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

    April 9, 2021

    February 12, 2021

    February 5, 2021

    January 29, 2021

    January 15, 2021

    December 4, 2020

    November 13, 2020

    October 9, 2020

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

    April 17, 2020 – Minutes

    March 6, 2020 – Minutes

    December 6, 2019 – Minutes

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

      End of Year Reports

      Year End Report 2021-2022

      Year End Report 2020-2021

      Year End Report 2017-2018

      Year End Report 2016-2017

      Committee End of Year Report 2015-2016

      Year End Report 2012-2013