Research, Scholarship, Creative Activities and Engagement

Research, Scholarship, Creative Activities and Engagement Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CARTAJacek Kolasinskikolasins@fiu.edu
CASELaurel Collinscollinsl@fiu.edu
CASEMichael Gillespiempgilles@fiu.edu
CASEGlenn Hutchinson, Secretarygchutchi@fiu.edu
CASEFenfei Leng
lengf@fiu.edu
CASEPete Markowitzmarkowit@fiu.edu
MEDICINEKalai Mathee, Chairmatheek@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGBerrin Tanseltanselb@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGShu-Ching Chenchens@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWMariana Baumbaumm@fiu.edu
SIPAWhitney Baumanwbauman@fiu.edu
SIPAAllan Rosenbaumrosenbau@fiu.edu

 

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2016-2017

    Year End Report 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2022-2023

    February 23, 2022

    January 26, 2022

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

    December 20, 2021

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

    November 23, 2020

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

    September 26, 2019

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

    Minutes March 14, 2017

    Minutes November 1, 2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2011-2012