On-Line Review

On-Line Review Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSteven "Chris" Ellis - Chairellisc@fiu.edu
CASERachel Ritchierritchie@fiu.edu
ENGINEERING & COMPUTINGWallied Orabiworabi@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYLisa Cainlcain@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYJoe Cillicillij@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWVijaya Narayanan, Secretaryvnarayan@fiu.edu
SCISPeter Clarke
clarkep@fiu.edu

Report: Meeting with Dean Elam Regarding On-Line Learning August 2009

Meeting with Dean Elam Regarding On-Line Learning April 10,2012

 

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

    Year End Report 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

    Minutes November 17, 2021

    Minutes October 13, 2021

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

    Minutes September 30, 2020

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

    Minutes January 29, 2020

    Minutes November 20, 2019

    Minutes October 30, 2019

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

    Minutes November 30, 2016

    Minutes November 9, 2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2011-2012