Nominating

Nominating Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSKrishnan Dandapani, Chairdandapan@fiu.edu
CARTAJaime Canavescanavesj@fiu.edu
CASEHasan Zahedizahedih@fiu.edu
CNHSAudrey Millerapemille@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGPeter Clarkeclarkep@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYTwila Mae Logantlogan@fiu.edu
LAWKerri Stonestonek@fiu.edu
LIBRARYGricel Dominguezgdoming@fiu.edu
MEDICINESahar Ajabshirsajbshi@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWRichard Beaulaurierrbeaulau@fiu.edu
SIPAThomas Breslinbreslint@fiu.edu

Committee Meeting Minutes 2022-2023

February 18, 2022

March 14, 2022

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

September 28, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

September 27, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

September 20, 2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

      Committee Meeting Minutes 2010-2011

        End of Year Reports

        Year End Report 2020-2021

        Year End Report 2017-2018

        Year End Report 2016-2017