Library Committee

Library Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSXiaoquan Jiang
jiangx@fiu.edu
CASE (MMC)Laurel Collinscollinsl@fiu.edu
CASE (BBC)Glenn Hutchinsongchutchi@fiu.edu
CARTAAnthony Galaskaagalaska@fiu.edu
CNHS (BBC) Michelle Kamekamkameka@fiu.edu
CNHS (MMC)Fernando Alfonsofalfonso@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGMichael Brownbrownm@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYNancy Scanlonnscanlon@fiu.edu
LAWLisa Davislisdavis@fiu.edu
LIBRARY (BBC)Rita Caucecaucer@fiu.edu
LIBRARY (MMC) Elana Karshmerekarshme@fiu.edu
MEDICINELuda Dolinskyldolinsk@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWMichael Anastariomanastar@fiu.edu
SIPAThomas Breslinbreslint@fiu.edu

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

September 23, 2019 – Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

October 3, 2017-Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

Minutes October 18, 2016

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Committee End of Year Report 2015-2016

Year End Report 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013