Interprofessional Ad Hoc Committee

Interprofessional Ad Hoc Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSKenneth Henry, Co-Chair-Eventshenryk@fiu.edu
BUSINESSElisabeth Beristain, Co-Chair-Eventsberistae@fiu.edu
CASELauren Alfonsolalfonso@fiu.edu
CASEAmy Paul-Ward, Co-Chair-Researchpaulward@fiu.edu
CASEAlicia Polatsantiag@fiu.edu
CNHSDeborah Sherman, Chairdsherma@fiu.edu
CNHSNikki Harrisnstallwo@fiu.edu
CNHSGarland Jonesganones@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYAndrew Moreoamoreo@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYLisa Cainlcain@fiu.edu
LAWEloisa Rodriguez-Dodelrodrig@fiu.edu
LIBRARYLori Driver, Co-Chairdriverl@fiu.edu
LIBRARYElana Karshmerekarshme@fiu.edu
MED LIBRARYFrank Fajardoffajardo@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTHAlok Deorajadeoraj@fiu.edu
SIPAAllan Rosenbaumrosenbau@fiu.edu

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

January 1, 2022

December 2, 2021

December 1, 2021

November 13, 2021

November 10, 2021

October 28, 2021

October 27, 2021

October 20, 2021

October 5, 2021

September 23, 2021

September 8, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

April 15, 2021

November 6, 2020

November 5, 2020

October 9, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

February 20, 2020

December 12, 2019

October 3, 2019

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2018-2019