Honorary Degree & Awards

Honorary Degree and Awards Committee 2020-2021

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSushil Gupta, Co-Chairguptask@fiu.edu
CASETBA
CARTALidu Yilidyi@fiu.edu
CNHSJorge Valdes, Co-Chairjvalde@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGAlbert Gangana@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYSteven Mollmollsv@fiu.edu
LAWKerri Stonestonek@fiu.edu
LIBRARYRebecca Bakker, Secretaryrbakker@fiu.edu
MEDICINETracey Weilertweiler@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWMelissa Howardmehoward@fiu.edu
SIPAVictor Uribeuribev@fiu.edu

Click here for nominations and submission information

Faculty Awards Recipients

2018 Faculty Award Recipients

2017 Faculty Award Recipients

2016 Faculty Award Recipients

2015 Faculty Award Recipients

2014 Faculty Award Recipients

2013 Faculty Award Recipients

Year End Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

    Year End Report 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

    December 2, 2020

    November 5, 2020

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013