Honorary Degree & Awards

Honorary Degree and Awards Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSushil Gupta, Co-Chairguptask@fiu.edu
CARTALidu Yilidyi@fiu.edu
CASEMaria Reidmreid@fiu.edu
CNHSMonica Flowersmflower@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGAlbert Gangana@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYSteven Mollmollsv@fiu.edu
LAWJan Osei Tutujoseitut@fiu.edu
LIBRARYRebecca Bakker, Secretaryrbakker@fiu.edu
MEDICINETracey Weiler, Co-Chairtweiler@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWMariana Sanchezmsanchefiu.edu
SIPAVictor Uribeuribev@fiu.edu

Click here for nominations and submission information

Year End Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Year End Report 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

    November 5, 2021

    October 28, 2021

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

    December 2, 2020

    November 5, 2020

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013