Honorary Degree & Awards

Honorary Degree and Awards Committee 2019-2020

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSushil Guptaguptask@fiu.edu
CASEEric Dwyer, Chairdwyere@fiu.edu
CARTALidu Yilidyi@fiu.edu
CNHSJorge Valdes
jvalde@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGAlbert Gangana@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYSteven Mollmollsv@fiu.edu
LAWKerri Stonestonek@fiu.edu
LIBRARYElana Karshmerekarshme@fiu.edu
MEDICINEMarcia Varellamvarella@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWMelissa Howardmehoward@fiu.edu
SIPAVictor Uribeuribev@fiu.edu

Click here for nominations and submission information

Faculty Awards Recipients

2018 Faculty Award Recipients

2017 Faculty Award Recipients

2016 Faculty Award Recipients

2015 Faculty Award Recipients

2014 Faculty Award Recipients

2013 Faculty Award Recipients

Year End Reports

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

    Year End Report 2012-2013

     

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013