Health, Safety, & Welfare

Health, Safety & Welfare Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CNHSDeborah Shermandsherma@fiu.edu
CNHSCarmen Caicedoccaicedo@fiu.edu
LIBRARYBarbara Sorondobsorondo@fiu.edu
MEDICINEAndrea Raymondadraymon@fiu.edu
Ex-OfficioAlexander Casas-Chiefadcasas@fiu.edu
CASESneh Gulatigulati@fiu.edu

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2021-2022

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Year End Report 2014-2015

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

Minutes October 29, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

Minutes  February 25, 2021

Minutes January 20, 2021

Minutes December 15, 2020

Minutes October 13, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

Minutes October 3, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

Minutes March 20, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

Minutes March 26, 2018

Minutes February 8, 2018

Minutes January 23, 2018

Minutes November 28, 2017

Minutes October 24, 2017

Minutes October 3, 2017

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

Minutes January 23, 2017

Minutes November 29, 2016

Minutes November 15, 2016

Minutes October 27, 2016

Minutes October 11, 2016

Minutes September 20, 2016

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

 

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

Committee Meeting Minutes 2010-2011