Environment and Planning

Environment and Planning Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CASE-BIOSteven Oberbauer
oberbaue@fiu.edu
CASE-EARTHKrish Jayachandranjayachan@fiu.edu
CASE-BIOTimothy Collinscollinst@fiu.edu
CASE-BIOPhilip Stoddardstoddard@fiu.edu
CASE-LAND-ARCHRoberto Rovirarovirar@fiu.edu
CARTA-ARCHGray Read, Chair
readg@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGMohammed Hadihadim@fiu.edu
SIPAJohn Clarkclackj@fiu.edu
FACILITIES & PLANRobert Griffithgriffith@fiu.edu
CNHSJean Hannanjhann001@fiu.edu

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

November 23, 2021

October 19, 2021

September 14, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

January 27, 2021

November 23, 2020

October 26, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

March 5, 2020

January 27, 2020

November 19, 2019

October 22, 2019

September 24, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

April 8, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2019-2020

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

    Committee Year End Report 2015-16

    Committee Year End Report 2012-13

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2011-2012