Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSSungu Armagan
armagans@fiu.edu
CARTANatalie Desrayaudndesraya@fiu.edu
CASEPatricia Houle, Co-Chairhoulep@fiu.edu
CNHSAudrey Millerapemille@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGWei-Chiang Linwclin@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYMiranda Kitterlin
mkitterl@fiu.edu
LAWJuan Gomez, Chair
jcagomez@fiu.edu
LIBRARYEric Gormleyegormley@fiu.edu
MEDICINESabyasachi Mouliksmoulik@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWTan Litanli@fiu.edu
SIPATBA

Bylaws
Curriculum Forms & Information
Curriculum Committee Policies and Procedures
New Gordon Rule Writing Policy (Motion #06/07:21)

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

March 25, 2022

March 11, 2022

February 4, 2022

October 29, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

March 20, 2020

January 24, 2020

January 10, 2020

December 6, 2019

November 1, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

March 8, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

December 02, 2016

November 04 , 2016

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Year End Report 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013