Budget

Resource Allocation (Budget) Committee 2022-2023

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSJose Aldrichaldrichj@fiu.edu
BUSINESSKrishnamurthy Surysekarsuryseka@fiu.edu
BUSINESSClark Wheatleywheatley@fiu.edu
SIPAMihaela Pintea, Chairpinteam@fiu.edu
SIPAAllan Rosenbaumrosenbau@fiu.edu
SIPAMaida Watsonwatsonm@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTHRichard Beaulaurierbeau@fiu.edu
BUSINESS-Ex-OfficioDeanne Butcheybutcheyd@fiu.edu

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2021-2022

Year End Report 2020-2021

Year End Report 2019-2020

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Year End Report 2012-2013

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

Minutes November 30, 2021

Minutes October 26, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

Minutes April 7, 2021

Minutes January 20, 2021

Minutes October 26, 2020

Minutes October 12, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

Minutes April 20, 2020

Minutes March 16, 2020

Minutes February 10, 2020

Minutes October 28, 2019

Minutes September 30, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

Minutes October 25, 2017

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

Minutes January 24, 2017

Minutes September 27, 2016

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

Minutes March 14, 2016

Minutes January 4, 2016

Minutes October 6, 2015

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2011-2012