Biscayne Bay Campus

Biscayne Bay Campus Committee 2022-2023

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSElisabeth Beristain, Chairberistae@fiu.edu
CARTANeil Reisnerreisenenr@fiu.edu
CARTASusan Jacobsonsujacobs@fiu.edu
CASEVernon Dicksonvdickson@fiu.edu
CASEGlenn Hutchinsongchutchi@fiu.edu
LIBRARYGricel Dominguezgdoming@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYNathan Dodgendodge@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYTwila Mae Logantlogan@fiu.edu
CNHSSalvatore Barberasbarbera@fiu.edu

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

November 16, 2021

October 19, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

April 20, 2021

April 13, 2021

February 9, 2021

November 17, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

January 28, 2020

November 26, 2019

October 15, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

October 9, 2018

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2011-2012

    End of Year Report

    Year End Report 2020-2021

    Year End Report 2018-2019

    Year End Report 2017-18

    Year End Report 2012-2013

    Strategic Vision for BCC Committee (2010)