Student Learning & Success Committee

Student Learning and Success Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSElisabeth Beristainberistae@fiu.edu
CARTAMarcia Littley, Secretarymlittley@fiu.edu
CASEMartha Pelaezpelaeznm@fiu.edu
CASELeanne Wells-Co-Chairlwells@fiu.edu
CASEHassan Zahadizahedih@fiu.edu
CNHSAmy Paul- Wardpaulward@fiu.edu
CNHSIvette Hidalgoihidalgo@fiu.edu
MEDICINENathaly Shoua-Desmaraisndesmara@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGDebra Davisdledavis@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGAlexander Perez-Ponsaperezpo@fiu.edu
LIBRARYPatricia Pereira-Pujolpereirap@fiu.edu
SIPASara Moats, Chairsmoats@fiu.edu
TEACHING & LEARNINGVictoria Tsalikistsalikim@fiu.edu
Ex-Officio

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

March 18, 2022

January 7, 2022

November 19, 2021

October 15, 2021

September 17, 2021

Committee Meeting Agenda 2020-2021

February 12, 2021

January 15, 2021

October 14, 2020

September 30, 2020

Committee Meeting Agenda 2019-2020

April 16, 2020

November 21, 2019

October 17, 2019

September 19, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    End of Year Reports

    Year End Report 2020-2021

    Year End Report 2018-2019

    Year End Report 2016-2017

    Committee End of Year Report 2015-2016