Gordon Rule Oversight and Writing Across the Curriculum

Gordon Rule Oversight and Writing Across the Curriculum 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CASEVernon Dicksonvdickson@fiu.edu
CASEMing Fang, Co-Chairmifang@fiu.edu
CASEKimberly Harrison, Chairharrisok@fiu.edu
CASEEllen Thompson
thompson@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGWilmer Arellanoarellano@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWAlok Deorajadeoraj@fiu.edu
SIPATim Goddardtgoddard@fiu.edu

Policies and Procedures

2019 – Gordon Rule Oversight & WAC-Policies and Procedures

Gordon Rule Certification Renewal Process

2019 – Gordon Rule Certification Renewal Process

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

April 5, 2022

February 23, 2022

November 23, 2021

October 6, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

April 20, 2021

February 23, 2021

November 25, 2020

October 29, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

September 30, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

March 19, 2019

April 23, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

April 17, 2018

March 21, 2018

October 2, 2017

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

February 27, 2017

November 10,2016

September 29, 2016

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

December 21, 2015

November 16, 2015

October 19, 2015

Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

End of Year Report

End of Year End Report 2020-2021

End of Year End Report 2018-2019

End of Year End Report 2017-2018

End of Year End Report 2016-2017

    End of Year Report 2015-2016