Academic Policies & Personnel

Academic Policies & Personnel Committee 2021-2022

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
BUSINESSArun Upadhyayarupadhy@fiu.edu
CARTAPhillip Churchchurchp@fiu.edu
CASEM.O. Thirunarayanan, Chairthiru@fiu.edu
CNHSVanessa Gordongordonv@fiu.edu
ENGINEERINGKemal Akkayakakkaya@fiu.edu
HOSPITALITYEric Beckmanebeckman@fiu.edu
LAWHoward Wassermanwasserma@fiu.edu
LIBRARYElana Karshmerekarshme@fiu.edu
MEDICINESabyasachi Moulik
smoulik@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWEvenlyn Enrione
enrionee@fiu.edu
SIPATBA

End of Year Reports

Year End Report 2018-2019

Year End Report 2017-2018

Year End Report 2016-2017

Year End Report 2015-2016

Year End Report 2013-2014

Committee Meeting Minutes 2021-2022

January 18, 2022

September 22, 2021

Committee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

September 30, 2020

Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

May 26, 2020

April 27, 2020

September 25, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

Minutes April 22, 2019

Minutes January 28, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

Minutes April 12, 2018

Minutes February 22, 2018

Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

Minutes April 13, 2017

Minutes March 23, 2017

Minutes January 26, 2017

Minutes December 5, 2016

Minutes November 8, 2016

Minutes October 11, 2016

Minutes September 26, 2016

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

End of Year Report 2015-2016

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2014-2015

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2013-2014

    Committee Meeting Minutes 2012-2013