Academic Integrity

Academic Integrity Committee 2022-2023 (Under Maintenance)

School/CollegeCommittee Member E-mail
CARTAPhillip Churchchurchp@fiu.edu
CASEMing Fangmifang@fiu.edu
CASEKristin Nichols- Lopez, Chairknichols@fiu.edu
COMP. INFO SCIENCESPatricia McDermott-Wellsmcdwells@fiu.edu
LAWPhyllis Koteykoteyp@fiu.edu
PUBLIC HEALTH & SWTBA
SIPATom Breslinbreslint@fiu.edu
FIU ONLINEMaikel Alendymalendy@fiu.edu
Info. Sys & Bus. AnalyticPeter Polakppolak@fiu.edu
Info. Sys & Bus. AnalyticSteven "Chris" Ellisellisc@fiu.edu
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
UGE
UGS

Commitee Meeting Minutes 2020-2021

October 28, 2020

Commitee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

December 9, 2019

November 15, 2019

Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

January 17, 2019-Minutes #1

Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

September 25, 2017-Minutes #1

November 2, 2017-Minutes #2

November 29, 2017-Minutes #3

January 24, 2018-Minutes #4

Committee Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

End of Year Report 2020-2021

2020-2021 End of Year Report

End of Year Report 2017-2018

2017-2018 End of Year Report

End of Year Report 2016-2017

2016-2017 End of Year Report

End of Year Report 2015-2016