Contact Faculty Senate
Office: PC 225
Phone: 305-348-2141

Kathleen Wilson
Chairperson 2014-2016

Joerg Reinhold
Vice Chairman 2014-2016

Jennifer Doherty-Restrepo
Secretary 2014-2016

Juneisy Hawkins
Coordinator of Administrative Services

Minutes & Agendas   

Faculty Senate Meetings 2009-2010

Public Notice:  FIU Trustees Tom Breslin (Chairperson of the Faculty Senate) and Anthony Rionda (President of the University Park Student Government Association) will both be attending meetings of the Faculty Senate on the University Park Campus throughout the year.  In these meetings there may be discussion of items which could come before the Board of Trustees.

C L I C K _TO_ D O W N L O A D
September 1, 2009
September 15, 2009-BBC
October 13, 2009
October 27, 2009

November 17, 2009

December 1, 2009

January 12, 2010

January 26, 2010

February 16, 2010- BBC
March 2, 2010
March 23, 2010
April 13, 2010
June 15, 2010

Meetings are held at the Wertheim Conservatory at 1:00PM unless noted.

To view the agendas, minutes and chair reports from 2008-2009, click HERE.

©2005 FIU Faculty Senate